Photo Name Position Contact Level Certification

Mike Dopson

High School Head Coach sacrugby10@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2248497

Ernie Sainz

High School Assistant Coach ernie.elkgroverugby@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2188305

Scott Ellison

High School Assistant Coach scott.elkgroverugby@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2099764

Rainier Mariano

High School Assistant Coach rainer_mariano@hotmail.com 100 USA Rugby #2363443

Jaime Bernard

Middle School Head Coach jmebernard@yahoo.com 200 USA Rugby #2309312

Norman Krebill

Middle School Assistant Coach elkgroveunitedrfc@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2065790

Sean Paul

Middle School Assistant Coach slpaul0531@gmail.com 100 USA Rugby #2362296

Nestor Castillo

Middle School Assistant Coach castillo9777@gmail.com 100 USA Rugby #2337356

Evan Wright

Middle School Assistant Coach evanwright8@yahoo.com

Harold Ward

Girls Head Coach ward.egu@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2021882

Heather Ward

Girls Assistant Coach thsheather@gmail.com 100 USA Rugby #2196993

Heather Camp

Girls Assistant Coach hc4pfs@gmail.com 100 USA Rugby #2359797

Joe McClellan

U12 Head Coach sumguy318@gmail.com 200 USA Rugby #2249331

Timothy Amons

U12 Assistant Coach timothy.amons@yahoo.com 100 USA Rugby #2369086

Doug Wollbrinck

U12 Assistant Coach dwollbrinck@yahoo.com 100 USA Rugby #2359942

Ethan Jackson

U10 Head Coach ethanj@comcast.net 200 USA Rugby #2256975

Chris Collins

U10 Assistant Coach ccollins@prestonpipelines.com 100 USA Rugby #2360310

Joe McNickle

U10 Assistant Coach joemac882002@yahoo.com 100 USA Rugby #2362558